Name Representing

Bruce Hagelstein Citizen Carol Kamm Citizen Doug Morrell Citizen Freeman Cote Citizen Gary Sanfacon Citizen Jim Zapatka Citizen Maynard St.Peter Citizen Miles Williams Citizen Milo Haney Citizen Paul Theriault Citizen Steven Doody Citizen Wilfred Martin Citizen

Penny Thompson City Building Official Thomas Ayer City Planning Board David Martin Elected Official Fire Department Jacob Beaupre Scott Susi Fire Department Mark Gahagan Police Department Michael Gahagan Police Department City Administration Dennis Marker